Course dates

 

2020 Courses        

Course 

Time

Type of Course  Avail 

 

Cost of  Course  

 
 
 
Wed 2nd Dec 10.30pm - 2.30pm Xmas Treats FULL £90.00pp
Friday 4th Dec 5.00pm - 9.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sunday 6th Dec 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Friday 11th Dec 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sunday 13th Dec 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Tues 15th Dec 10.00pm - 1.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Thursday 17th Dec 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
2021        
Sat 17th April 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 24th April 2.00pm - 6.00pm Hen Party FULL xxxxxxx
Fri 30th April 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 1st May 2.00pm - 6.00pm Hen Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 15th May 2.00pm - 6.00pm Hen Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 19th June 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 7th August All Day Wedding    
Sat 11th September All Day Wedding    
Sat 18th December 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Course FULL xxxxxxx
         
 
 
Saturdays do tend to get filled up rather quickly.  If you would like to request a weekday course and have a particular day in mind, please send me either an email message at vivaldicatering@manx.net or call me, Georgie, on 07624 485999.  I try my best to accommodate all requests.   I can only reserve dates for 48hrs. 
 
 
 
Terms & Conditions
 

Course Cancellations within 21 days of the course

 

Most bookings for courses at The Cook Shack are made months in advance. It is therefore often hard for us to resell any places within 21 days of the course date.

 

If you want to cancel your booking within 21 days of the course, we will relist your place for resale to other customers. If we are unable to resell your place in the time remaining, you will forfeit any course.

 

Note: You can also transfer/sell the booking to another person (18 years or older) if you notify us. If a person that is booked on a course fails to attend for any reason, they would not be entitled to a refund or a rebooking of another course.

 

Gift Vouchers

 

For people who have been given gift vouchers and can't find a course/time suitable, just drop me a line at vivaldicatering@manx.net and let me know what you would like to do and when would be convenient.  I will always try and create a course that suits. 

 

Refunds are not available on gift voucher purchases, nor can gift vouchers be exchanged for cash or other goods. Gift vouchers are transferable, so if you are unable to make your course, you may contact us to nominate a replacement.  We usually ask that Gift Vouchers are used within 18 months from date of issue. 

 

 

Contact us

We're happy to offer you a range of catering courses, so just give us a call.

The Cook Shack

Glentruan Cottage

Lhen Road  

Bride, Isle of Man

IM7 4BG

 

Tel: 07624 485999

E-mail: vivaldicatering@manx.net

Facebook: CookShackIOM

 

You can also use our contact form.

Opening hours: 9am to 7pm, all week

Print Print | Sitemap
© Vivaldi Catering