Course dates

 

Course date   2019         

Course 

Time

Type of Course  Avail 

 

Cost of  Course  

 

 
 
 
Sat 9 November 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 16 November 2.00pm - 6.00pm Manx Deaf Society FULL xxxxxxx
Fri 22 November 2.00pm - 6.00pm Team Building FULL xxxxxxx
Sun 24 November 2.00pm - 6.00pm Thai & Indian FULL £85.00pp
Tues 26 November 6.00pm - 10.00pm Christmas Canapes with Molly 10 Spaces £85.00pp
Fri 29 November 1.00pm - 5.00pm Team Building FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 30 November 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Tues 3 December 1.00pm - 3.00pm Live Xmas Broadcast with Manx Radio    
Fri 6 December 5.00pm - 9.00pm Team Building FULL xxxxxxx
Mon 9 December 5.30pm - 7.30pm Young Carers FULL xxxxxxx
Thur 12 December 5.30pm - 7.30pm Young Carers FULL xxxxxxx
Fri 13 December 10.00am - 1.30pm Team Xmas Party FULL xxxxxxx
Fri 13 December 4.00pm - 8.00pm Team Xmas Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sun, 15 December 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Xmas Cooking Party FULL

xxxxxxx

Wed 18  December 6.00pm - 10.00pm Private Xmas Cooking Party FULL xxxxxxx
Sat 21 December 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Cook Stars Xmas

 with Molly

9 Spaces £45.00pp
2020 Courses        
Fri 3 January 2020 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Gourmet Vegan

Cookery with Molly 

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Tues 7 January 1.00pm - 5.00pm

Vibrant Vegetarian

Cookery with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Fri 10 January 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Bountiful Bread & Pastry with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Sat 11 January 4.00pm - 8.00pm Fragrant Thai with Georgie 10 Spaces £90.00pp
Sun 19 January 2.00pm - 6.00pm Private Party FULL xxxxxxx
Tues 21 January 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Mediterranean Feast

 with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Fri 24 January 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Classic French Cooking with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Tues 28 January 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Gourmet Vegan

Cookery with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
Fri 31 January 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Lebanese & Arabic

Cookery with Molly

10 Spaces £90.00pp
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 
 
Saturdays do tend to get filled up rather quickly.  If you would like to request a weekday course and have a particular day in mind, please send me either an email message at vivaldicatering@manx.net or call me, Georgie, on 07624 485999.  I try my best to accommodate all requests.   I can only reserve dates for 48hrs. 
 
 
 
Terms & Conditions
 

Course Cancellations within 21 days of the course

 

Most bookings for courses at The Cook Shack are made months in advance. It is therefore often hard for us to resell any places within 21 days of the course date.

 

If you want to cancel your booking within 21 days of the course, we will relist your place for resale to other customers. If we are unable to resell your place in the time remaining, you will forfeit any course.

 

Note: You can also transfer/sell the booking to another person (18 years or older) if you notify us. If a person that is booked on a course fails to attend for any reason, they would not be entitled to a refund or a rebooking of another course.

 

Gift Vouchers

 

For people who have been given gift vouchers and can't find a course/time suitable, just drop me a line at vivaldicatering@manx.net and let me know what you would like to do and when would be convenient.  I will always try and create a course that suits. 

 

Refunds are not available on gift voucher purchases, nor can gift vouchers be exchanged for cash or other goods. Gift vouchers are transferable, so if you are unable to make your course, you may contact us to nominate a replacement.  We usually ask that Gift Vouchers are used within 18 months from date of issue. 

 

 

Contact us

We're happy to offer you a range of catering courses, so just give us a call.

The Cook Shack

Glentruan Cottage

Lhen Road  

Bride, Isle of Man

IM7 4BG

 

Tel: 07624 485999

E-mail: vivaldicatering@manx.net

Facebook: CookShackIOM

 

You can also use our contact form.

Opening hours: 9am to 7pm, all week

Print Print | Sitemap
© Vivaldi Catering